top of page

A gorgeously illustrated celebration of creativity, upcycling and Christmas magic! It's Christmas Eve at Lily's new house, but Lily misses the old one. Then, in a moment of magic, she is whisked away to the North Pole! Santa's elfbots need her help to invent new toys from used, discarded ones. Lily comes to learn that with a dash of imagination, she can make anything - even, perhaps, a new home...

The perfect give for young budding engineers who love to invent things! Perfect for fans of The Polar Express and Rosie Revere, Engineer. This is the picture-book debut of Vashti Hardy, the Blue-Peter-Book-Award-winning author of children's novels known for their distinctive fusion of imagination and invention. Illustrator and rising star Katie Cottle was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize.
 

Santa's Marvellous Mechanical Workshop

£7.99Price

    Related Products